Day 5 of Ribbed Beanie

Happy Labor Day to all of you!! Since today’s a holiday, I’ll catch up on the last day of my knitted beanie. Apparently as you all know that yesterday was my last day of using the camel skein and to fix up the beanie here and there :). Wow, oh how it looks so much better now! So happy that I’ve made the changes that it needed. The main change that I made to the beanie was to take out the stockinette rows and just keep ribbing. Don’t you think it looks better that way? Why didn’t do this earlier??

image

Leave a Reply

