Riiiiibbbbbbbeed!

Hillo (nope, this is NOT a typo, it’s a mix between hi and hello). Sooooooooo… let’s begin!

Stockinette was not my friend for awhile. After a couple (maybe more like fifteen times?) of times of trying out this non pattern beanie, I almost gave up due to it’s curlyness. Curlyness? You guys know what I mean “)… With that curlyness end of the beanie, I went on youtube to find some videos for the beanie… didn’t really find any. Oh how bad I wanted just the stockinette pattern to stay flat at the bottom until I’ve LEARNED that it won’t stay flat. So sad. With all those due overs, I went to VeryPink Knits! Yes, VeryPink Knits “). It was a successssss!! She told me that if I wanted the cuff to stay flat, I have to put in some ribbing. Guess what! IT WORKED! As a beginner to knitting, I was so HAPPY.

image

Leave a Reply

