My Knitting Buddy

image

Who’s green and have four legs? Everyone, meet my new knitting buddy, it’s Bulbasaur!! On the last night of hanging out with my cousin, he gave me his Bulbasaur that was a part of his collection. At first I wasn’t quite sure if I should take him or not. I didn’t want there to be a missing pokemon that completed his collection. Without taking a no from me, my cousin handed Bulbasaur over. Now Bulbasaur sits right next to me watching me knit my projects :). Though as a thank you (for everything) I want to crochet my cousin a Bulbasaur to fill that missing spot and I found a couple of patterns on ravelry, but I’ll use this one instead. Yep, a birthday present for him is coming soon :)!

 

Leave a Reply

