Q’s For You

I came across a question while knitting a 100% acrylic yarn beanie for my cousin, now I give you the questions for you section! While I’m new to knitting I still have a bunch of questions for you guys! How do you block your projects, what happens to this type of yarn when you wash it, will this yarn even shrink if you wash it? I have never done these type of stuff in crocheting before. With crocheting, I didn’t need to block my projects… or maybe I’ve just found that out? I think this section can benefit us all in the long run! If you crocheters//knitters knows the answer to a question, please, feel free to leave a comment below the post :). Much help appreciated!

Ps: Thank you in advance!

Leave a Reply

